A welcome message from the Headteacher and Chair of Governors

We are very proud to welcome you to Salehurst Church of England Primary School, a place where traditional values and a relevant, exciting curriculum combine to enable each of our children to ‘Soar to Success.’

Situated in the historic village of Robertsbridge, our school is at the heart of the community, with excellent liaison with both Robertsbridge Children's Centre and Robertsbridge Community College.  We pride ourselves on our caring and friendly ethos, based on our Christian values, which provides a supportive environment for all pupils.  Our staff-team work together to ensure all pupils reach their potential, whilst fostering their confidence and self-belief, in preparation for their adult life.

Visitors are always welcome, so if you would like to know more about our school or have any questions then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Elizabeth Avard
Executive Headteacher
Gill Atkinson
Chair of Governors

THIS WEEK AND COMING UP: 

Monday 20th November

   3:30-4:30pm Book Fair in the School Hall
   3:30-4:15pm Karate Club - CANCELLED THIS WEEK
   
 
Tuesday 21st November
 
   3:00-4:30pm Book Fair in the School Hall
   3:30-4:30pm Dance Club - CANCELLED THIS WEEK

   Last day to bring in 'Love in a Box' boxes   

Wednesday 22nd November

   3:00-4:30pm Book Fair in the School Hall
   3:30-4:15pm Lego Club (YR/1/2)

   3:30-4:30pm Football Club (Y4/5/6) - NOT ON THIS WEEK  

Thursday 23rd November

   3:00-4:30pm Book Fair in the School Hall

   3:30-4:30pm Multi-sports - CANCELLED THIS WEEK 

Friday 24th November
 
   3:30-4:30pm Netball Club (Y5/6)
   3:30-5:30pm Outdoor Adventurous Activities Club
        

 

COMING UP:

Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th December - Y1/2 Performance, 2pm
Friday 8th December - Mufti Day for SSA Christmas Fair Prizes
Friday 15th December - SSA Christmas Fair

Tuesday 19th December - Carol Service at St. Mary's Church, 2pm

 
OPEN MORNINGS FOR PROSPECTIVE PARENTS: 

(please email or phone the School Office to book)

    Thursday 7th December, 9:05am
    Thursday 4th January, 9:05am